Reviews

Joseph
7/22/2017
Egg rolls were great fresh hot and the spring roll was the same. The beef and broccoli was good but the beef was a little chewy. But other then that it was great.
Anita
7/16/2017
Joshua
6/18/2017
Ashley N Michael
4/12/2017
Jennifer
4/10/2017
The food was really good and ready as soon as I walked in. I'm taking a couple stars off because although I ordered two meals, they only gave me one fork, no napkins, and no fortune cookies. Otherwise, I really like Ming Moon.
Ken
4/9/2017
The food is awesome...
Joy
3/23/2017
No complaints about the food. The lunch menu said the meals came with a choice of soups. Other than the additional quarts of soup ordered, no other soup was delivered. For the General Tso's Lunch - only received chicken and fried rice. The Honey Chicken lunch came with chicken/fried rice/egg roll.
Karyn
3/10/2017
The food was great and everything was the perfect temperature.
Robert
2/14/2017
food was good but BeyondMenu website sucks. checked the box for credit card and it said cash. WTF. cleanup your act.
Doris
2/12/2017
AnnMarie
1/29/2017
Maricel
1/27/2017
Richard
1/21/2017
Jackie
12/13/2016
The food was good quality, only rating 4/5 because it was a little weird to try and pay with card. When I tried to pay via website, it said I would pay the driver with card? So I assumed he had a portable card reader. No, he told us to call the restaurant after he delivered the food to pay over the phone. Just a awkward way to do business.
Any questions please call us.