Reviews

Derek
6/21/2018
Food was fantastic, fast delivery, polite driver.
Werner
5/28/2018
Some of the best Chinese food I've had in a long time. Just visiting Florida and came across Ming Moon. Everything was prepared just right.
Kelly
4/27/2018
Best in town and I have tried them all
Amanda
3/21/2018
Forgot my Sprite. But food was good.
Janet
3/11/2018
The food was amazing!
Linda
1/16/2018
Food is always fresh, tasty and hot.
William
11/27/2017
Easy to use but it took 70 minutes for lunch to arrive, happened last week as well
maria
8/18/2017
Did not really get what I requested on my pepper steak order
Kyle
7/28/2017
Great food, great service!
Joseph
7/22/2017
Egg rolls were great fresh hot and the spring roll was the same. The beef and broccoli was good but the beef was a little chewy. But other then that it was great.
Jennifer
4/10/2017
The food was really good and ready as soon as I walked in. I'm taking a couple stars off because although I ordered two meals, they only gave me one fork, no napkins, and no fortune cookies. Otherwise, I really like Ming Moon.
Ken
4/9/2017
The food is awesome...
Joy
3/23/2017
No complaints about the food. The lunch menu said the meals came with a choice of soups. Other than the additional quarts of soup ordered, no other soup was delivered. For the General Tso's Lunch - only received chicken and fried rice. The Honey Chicken lunch came with chicken/fried rice/egg roll.
Karyn
3/10/2017
The food was great and everything was the perfect temperature.
Robert
2/14/2017
food was good but BeyondMenu website sucks. checked the box for credit card and it said cash. WTF. cleanup your act.
Jackie
12/13/2016
The food was good quality, only rating 4/5 because it was a little weird to try and pay with card. When I tried to pay via website, it said I would pay the driver with card? So I assumed he had a portable card reader. No, he told us to call the restaurant after he delivered the food to pay over the phone. Just a awkward way to do business.
Robert
11/13/2016
Always good.
Thomas
10/23/2016
Seriously some of the best chinese food i've ever had! Even the fried chicken wings are really good (no they arent chinese food but, they are worth trying!) My husband loves the Singapore Mei Fun. In India they have "Chinese-Indian food" which is really good and he said it reminds him of that. We always pick up and take back home and its always VERY HOT when we get home. Hidden Gem and a MUST TRY :)
Ken
10/12/2016
First time using this service and everything went excellent. The food and the delivery service was awesome.Thanks
Anjie
10/11/2016
My location is difficult to find, but Ming Moon always comes through. Fast, super polite delivery and fantastic food. I've been ordering from them for years and they consistently provide delicious food with a smile! Also, orders are always correct and being a vegetarian that is very important!
Amanda
8/21/2016
The only thing in out order that was good was the egg rolls. EVERYTHING ELSE was burnt to a crisp, over salted, and disgusting. Completely wasted $65 on this food.
Venessa
6/24/2016
Ordered with ease, except no extras listed anywhere, dumplings have good potential, just a little overwhelming in flavor
yoandra
5/27/2016
Very good food. My order today was pretty tasty.
Jackie
5/25/2016
Food was good and arrived on time!
Vanessa
5/19/2016
We've ordered from here numerous times and love the food, the service is exceptional and fast. They are very courteous and even threw in the extra soda that comes with orders over certain amount even though we forgot about it.
Any questions please call us.